banner facebook
Home | Events | Schedule | About Us | Private Sessions | Contact Us

Live vicariously... thru yourself.

banner

2019 Interactive AcroYoga 100 Hour Teacher Training
     February 9, 10, 16, 17
     March 2, 3, 9, 10
     March 23, 24, 30, 31
     April 6, 7
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)
Saturday January 26, 12:30-2:30pm
Surya Namaskar 101
Home Yoga Temecula (Temecula, CA)
AcroYoga Elemental Immersion
     Sat Feb 9, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun Feb 10, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sat Feb 16, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun Feb 17, 12:30-6:30pm
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)
Saturday February 23, 12:30-2:30pm
Surya Namaskar Tune Up (102)
Home Yoga Temecula (Temecula, CA)
AcroYoga Sun + Moon Immersion
     Sat March 2, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun March 3, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sat March 9, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun March 10, 12:30-6:30pm
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)
Healing Arts Weekend
     Saturday April 6, 12:30-3:30pm
     Saturday April 6, 4-8pm
     Sunday April 7, 12:30-3:30pm
     Sunday April 7, 4-8pm
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)

Click here for our calendar of classes & events


 
Om

Updated November 10, 2018